top of page

Super Science Habits

What are the principles, practices, and habits of super scientists?

My objective is to understand the principles that guide super scientists, and the habits they practice that make them successful in ways that I admire. As Stephen Covey wrote in The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, “If you want to achieve your highest aspirations… seek and apply the principles that govern the outcome you seek.” Therefore, I’m working to learn and apply these principles so I can continuously work to one day never (since the process is continual growth) become a super scientist. This is especially important now that I have relinquished my powers as a teenage witch.

How is this going to work?

So I’ve decided to break down super science into the 5 main areas in which I want to learn more about the principles and practice. Each week I am going to write about something I’ve learned in one of these categories. Next week, research > experimental design.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page