top of page

SabSciFri

Herein I start my weekly writing habit, exporting my thoughts on science into a human readable format. Streamlining this file conversion is an extremely slow process which is why I am getting started on practicing early! As a new PhD student with this wonderfully free website, this my practice in synthesizing my ideas and communicating them to myself and the 2 internet bots scraping the web for the keywords “science” and “witch”. Why write this online and not just in a word document under www.creedthoughts.gov.www/creedthoughts? Well because I value sharing and openness. I have greatly benefitted from those whom have share with me the best of their thoughts, knowledge, and resources both silly and profound, and will be much happier if this makes even one person smile.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page